WaveBack Episode 12: Bit.trip SAGA

The Bit.trip series contains some truly remarkable music. Featuring sever different styles, these soundtracks form a sort of love letter to retro game music, and must be heard to be believed. Enjoy.

Bit.trip SAGA/Bit.trip COMPLETE

Composers: Petrified Productions (Matthew Harwood), Gaijin Games, Bit Shifter, Sucka MCs, and Minusbaby

Release: September 2011

Platform: Nintendo Wii/Nintendo 3DS

Published by Aksys Games

Show Notes

Useful Links

Social Stuff